Our Team

Leadership

Leadership

Kevin

O'Sullivan

Co-Founder

kevin@alphanur.com

Mason

Rodriguez Rand

Co-Founder

mason@alphanur.com


Current Team

Matheu Boucher

Business Analyst

University of Chicago

matheu@alphanur.com

Robert Hochstadt

Business Analyst

Harvard University

robert@alphanur.com

Melody Leung

Market Analyst

University of Chicago

melody@alphanur.com


Angel Worthy

Communications

Whitney M. Young Magnet High School

angel@alphanur.com

Alumni

Alpha Nur Team – Spring, 2022

Ragy Amin

Business Analyst

University of Chicago

William Cirame

Nuclear Engineering Analyst

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign


Caleb Weis

Business Analyst

University of Chicago

Kevin & Mason

Join the team

Work on the Frontier of Fission